For everyones safety I neverdouble dip my wax sticks, and use a new stick for each wax application. [23], Harris returned the following year for the sequel, Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers, which was not as successful as its predecessor. Were here to watch some idiots get slaughtered in entertaining ways. Danielle Harris is known for Eye for Eye (2021). 1. Now as an adult, I don't have my clothes on, doing scenes I've never done before as an actor, and I'm actually being attacked. To use your Google Account on a browser (like Chrome or Safari), turn on cookies if you haven't already. Children at Play! 2. Though fans of our genre will want to check out titles like Stakeland, Blood Night: The Legend of Mary Hatchet, Hallows Eve and Inoperable. [50][51] Harris also appeared in an episode of The West Wing, had a supporting role as Leila in the 2003 television film The Partners and was in the theatrically released films Debating Robert Lee and Em & Me (both 2004). [54] The remake, also called Halloween and directed by Rob Zombie, had Scout Taylor-Compton and Malcolm McDowell in main roles. I think everybody made such an amazing effort to make sure that I knew that it wasn't real. . I was in that company at one point in my career I had just done Daylight with Sylvester Stallone [in 1996]. The same year, Harris had a guest role in the series Eerie, Indiana, portraying a character who receives a heart transplant then begins to act like the heart's original owner, and also guest starred in an episode of Growing Pains, as Susie Maxwell. She starred alongside Lance Henriksen, Bill Moseley, AFI's Davey Havok and Nicki Clyne in the illustrated film series Godkiller. The kills were pretty good, hats really the reason most people watch films like this anyways, and of course we got the blood splatter on the tree like the first one. Danielle Harris is an American actress and film director from Plainview, New York. Im not gonna lie, there were a few problems with Hatchet 2,